Reviews

..

“Sarah has done a fantastic job of marketing our apartments and one is let already only 3 days on the market!”

Mr. Jonathan Brown

FaceBook Reviews

Homes4harrogate
5.0
powered by Facebook
Charlie Woolley
Charlie Woolley
2018-06-22T09:25:01+0000
What a great company. Sarah is fantastic!
Chris Barlow
Chris Barlow
2018-06-21T20:59:51+0000
Sarah is really helpful, professional and incredibly knowledgable. Nothing is too much bother - she was on it straight away! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend! Thanks again for the fantastic service, Sarah.
Jessica Rose
Jessica Rose
2018-06-13T12:15:42+0000
Sarah helped me and my boys find a beautiful property near the centre of Harrogate. Witch is an ideal location for me and my boys, thank you again
Lyndsey Brown
Lyndsey Brown
2018-05-29T22:18:51+0000
Sarah is very easy to work with, making you feel comfortable and assured with her knowledge. I found her to be very thorough and also quick in her work. She communicated well with me throughout the process. I would not hesitate to recommend Sarah.
Phill Holdsworth
Phill Holdsworth
2018-05-15T14:17:14+0000
A great agency and one I would highly recommend.
Lisa Patrick
Lisa Patrick
2018-05-04T11:59:53+0000
We can’t thank Sarah enough for the help and support she gave us in our huge 270 mile move. We were under a lot of stress but she was always there to guide us through it. Thank you and definitely recommend.
Emma Wilson
Emma Wilson
2018-05-02T13:29:35+0000
We have recently moved from another agent to Homes4harrogate after a bad experience with our last tenants. Sarah reassured us and acted quickly and professionally but still with a very approachable manner. We are delighted with the work she has done for us and are very pleased to have happy tenants.
Andres Puentes
Andres Puentes
2018-04-19T11:01:57+0000
Bartosz Rosół
Bartosz Rosół
2018-04-04T17:58:52+0000
Alex Warne
Alex Warne
2018-04-04T14:35:43+0000
As a prospective tenant, Sarah is professional, friendly and doesn't try to force anything on you. Homes4Harrogate have the lowest tenant fees of anyone in the area for exactly the same if not better service. I would much prefer to go with Homes4Harrogate than anyone else given the choice and I hope they do well.
Magdalena Kościńska
Magdalena Kościńska
2018-04-04T09:20:07+0000
Jim Kane
Jim Kane
2018-04-03T21:18:12+0000
"Sarah has a first class reputation as a true professional in her specialty field of lettings, based on her depth of experience and knowledge. I readily recommend her to my property investor and landlord colleagues. The seminars which Sarah organises, along with her small group of subject matter experts, are perfect intimate events where interested parties can get the accurate and relevant information they need to take the next steps in their property journey. I've also found her events to be great for meeting up with other property people." Jim Kane, Property Investor
Jenni Brown
Jenni Brown
2018-03-16T14:35:44+0000
I attended Sarah's Accidental Landlord seminar and found the information provided to be exceptionally useful. Sarah is highly knowledgeable and provides the information you need in a clear, down to earth and approachable format. Sarah's co-hosts provide complementary and highly relevant presentations so that by the end of the event, you have a fully rounded view of the issue under discussion and all the information you require to make informed decisions about your property portfolio. The whole event was well organised and there was plenty of time for questions, both after each individual session and at the end when all the co-hosts made themselves available for some time afterwards to answer questions and advise people on their individual situations. I highly recommend Sarah's seminars.
Joanna Olner
Joanna Olner
2018-03-07T20:43:19+0000
Thank you Sarah for finding us some tenants for our house quickly and efficiently. Swift responses to our questions made our life a lot easier and your managed service has taken a huge work load from us. We will definitely use your services again.
Emma Tanner
Emma Tanner
2018-03-01T20:49:12+0000
Thank you Sarah for all your hard work over the last month. Your knowledge of the market is second to none and you've been helpful, attentive and communicated with us really regularly.
Sebastian Enn
Sebastian Enn
2018-03-01T14:16:52+0000
The moving process was quick. Sarah, homes4harrogate agent was pleasure and professional in every move she did. I'm really happy to move in to our new house. Everything was fast and without bad surprises so for myself is the main point. Thank you very much Sarah.
Joe Harvey
Joe Harvey
2018-02-28T15:26:18+0000
Sarah has earned every one of these stars, really helped me and my partner move into our stunning new property with ease! She made everything from viewings late in the evening and the large amount of questions we had stress free! Nothing isn’t too difficult for Sarah. We are so happy with Homes4Harrogate and would highly recommend Sarah to anyone thinking of moving house. Thank you again Sarah.
Sally Carling
Sally Carling
2018-02-28T09:54:18+0000
I was introduced to Sarah through my mortgage advisor Karl Gherke.Ive never met anyone so committed to their job.The photos were done and put straight onto the internet within hours.Sarah took the lead and my new Tennants were swiftly moved in.Would not hesitate to recommend this service to anyone
Kevin Signarama Harrogate Masheder
Kevin Signarama Harrogate Masheder
2018-02-17T09:28:44+0000
John Chappell
John Chappell
2018-02-15T20:25:11+0000
Very quick and helpful response to my original enquiry and subsequent enquiries. Refreshing to find such professionalism , courtesy and good old fashioned customer service. !!!
Gary Reynolds
Gary Reynolds
2018-02-08T11:42:43+0000
Sarah is always a pleasure to work with. I Work with her as one of her contractors. She selects her team Wisely and ensures the customer is always put first. She is extremely professional and friendly. We would highly recommend her to anyone.
Hugh Barker
Hugh Barker
2018-02-07T08:13:23+0000
After a tricky extensive refurb of a one bed flat - nice to see new tenants in place with a big smile on their faces - within a couple of days of the contractors handing it back. Thanks to homes4harrogate - efficient, proactive and tech savvy - what a refreshing change!
Paul McIntosh
Paul McIntosh
2018-02-06T21:06:08+0000
I first made contact with Sarah over LinkedIn as I was looking to purchase a buy to let property in the Harrogate area. I was greatly impressed right from the start with the unique way Sarah approaches things as a letting agent. With Sarah you not only get the excellent knowledge and expertise you would expect, but also the extra personal care and interest that really sets her apart. Nothing is too much trouble and Sarah really takes a genuine interest in helping with all stages of the property buying process. She has great contacts and I have personally gained a lot from Sarah, her business and her impressive network. I would recommend Sarah and Homes4Harrogate to all out there without reservation.
Andy Roberts
Andy Roberts
2018-02-06T20:30:33+0000
As a tenant it’s really important that you feel your agent also has your best interest at heart, as well as the landlords. Sarah, is very professional and impartial, she is a first class agent.
Patrycja Religa
Patrycja Religa
2018-02-04T19:36:51+0000
Jonathan Brown
Jonathan Brown
15:12 26 Oct 17
Homes4harrogate are managing 4 of my properties and are doing an excellent job. The marketing was fresh, modern and effective. No job is too small for Sarah and communication is easy and great. Highly recommend.
Carlos Calli
Carlos Calli
00:04 14 Nov 17
Very professional and courteous business going above and beyond the call of service. Fantastic properties in great locations. Thank you again.
Ben Franklin
Ben Franklin
10:51 13 Nov 17
Sarah was unbelievably helpful from start to finish. From viewings just a day after we initially made contact, to helping us get moved in within 10 days of initial viewing, and even finding us a property we’d missed during our initial online search (which ended up being the one we moved into) her service was personable, knowledgable, and best of all the fees were for the property, not per person, which meant my new flatmate and I could split it and save ourselves some money too. There’s no better agent in Harrogate!
Jo Straker
Jo Straker
12:58 07 Nov 17
Sarah provides a personal, professional and thorough service. She is easy to get hold of, quick to respond and proactive. I have no hesitation in recommending homes4harrogate.
Info Minikin
Info Minikin
17:48 27 Nov 17
Sarah was a pleasure to work with, a very knowledgable and professional lettings agent. Our house was filled within a matter of days and everything was made very simple. Great communication throughout the whole process. We would highly recommend her.
See All Reviews

“It’s good to see such enthusiastic young Agents like Sarah, who is making her mark in the Lettings market and utilising modern technology to reduce costs for prospective tenants. Sarah is personable, warm, responsive and helpful. She was willing to spend time discussing the options on one of my local properties earlier in January this year. Onwards and upwards Sarah.” Dr. A. Duncan (13th January 2018, landlord)


“homes4harrogate are managing 4 of my properties and are doing an excellent job. The marketing was fresh, modern and effective. No job is too small for Sarah and communication is easy and great. Highly recommend” Mr. J. Brown (27th October 2017, landlord)


“I had a really smooth move into my new home thanks to Sarah at homes4harrogate. Efficient and friendly and I know that I’ll always get a quick reply to any questions. Highly recommend!” M. Ren (24th October 2017, tenant)


“Sarah is very professional, efficient, motivated and helpful. The service she provides is excellent and I can highly recommend her”. J. Short (20th September 2017, Landlord)