Reviews

..

“Sarah has done a fantastic job of marketing our apartments and one is let already only 3 days on the market!”

Mr. Jonathan Brown

FaceBook Reviews

Homes4harrogate
5.0
powered by Facebook
Kevin Signarama Harrogate Masheder
Kevin Signarama Harrogate Masheder
2018-02-17T09:28:44+0000
John Chappell
John Chappell
2018-02-15T20:25:11+0000
Very quick and helpful response to my original enquiry and subsequent enquiries. Refreshing to find such professionalism , courtesy and good old fashioned customer service. !!!
Gary Reynolds
Gary Reynolds
2018-02-08T11:42:43+0000
Sarah is always a pleasure to work with. I Work with her as one of her contractors. She selects her team Wisely and ensures the customer is always put first. She is extremely professional and friendly. We would highly recommend her to anyone.
Hugh Barker
Hugh Barker
2018-02-07T08:13:23+0000
After a tricky extensive refurb of a one bed flat - nice to see new tenants in place with a big smile on their faces - within a couple of days of the contractors handing it back. Thanks to homes4harrogate - efficient, proactive and tech savvy - what a refreshing change!
Paul McIntosh
Paul McIntosh
2018-02-06T21:06:08+0000
I first made contact with Sarah over LinkedIn as I was looking to purchase a buy to let property in the Harrogate area. I was greatly impressed right from the start with the unique way Sarah approaches things as a letting agent. With Sarah you not only get the excellent knowledge and expertise you would expect, but also the extra personal care and interest that really sets her apart. Nothing is too much trouble and Sarah really takes a genuine interest in helping with all stages of the property buying process. She has great contacts and I have personally gained a lot from Sarah, her business and her impressive network. I would recommend Sarah and Homes4Harrogate to all out there without reservation.
Andy Roberts
Andy Roberts
2018-02-06T20:30:33+0000
As a tenant it’s really important that you feel your agent also has your best interest at heart, as well as the landlords. Sarah, is very professional and impartial, she is a first class agent.
Patrycja Religa
Patrycja Religa
2018-02-04T19:36:51+0000
Dominika Religa
Dominika Religa
2018-02-04T08:29:24+0000
Carl Rafferty
Carl Rafferty
2018-01-23T08:55:17+0000
Sarah at Homes4Harrogate helped us immensely with advice on letting our house and finding an ideal tenant. Sarah came highly recommended by a friend and I highly recommend her too.
Gemma Louise
Gemma Louise
2017-12-27T18:56:06+0000
Sarah was fantastic, professional and friendly. She worked hard to have us moved into the new flat within a week of viewing. Sarah came highly recommended and had the right property at the right time, we were not disappointed. Many thanks 🙂
Matt Shepherd
Matt Shepherd
2017-12-14T08:11:55+0000
Enjoyed a first class service from Sarah. Helpful responsive , constantly in touch with updates and suggestions. Nothing too much trouble. Made letting for the first time a stress free experience. Would recommend to anyone as the company to use. Dr Matt Shepherd
Mike McCluskie
Mike McCluskie
2017-12-12T12:07:16+0000
Sarah gave great advice, the marketing for the property was fantastic and throughout she maintained great communication with regular updates. She quickly found tenants where other letting agents had been less effective. She was professional and efficient with a good personal touch. I will definitely use homes4harrogate again!
Mehmet Ula
Mehmet Ula
2017-12-08T15:14:25+0000
The best letting agency in Harrogate,very professional...
Lewis Minikin
Lewis Minikin
2017-11-27T17:50:01+0000
Sarah was a pleasure to work with, a very knowledgable and professional lettings agent. Our house was filled within a matter of days and everything was made very simple. Great communication throughout the whole process. We would highly recommend her.
Frazer Robson
Frazer Robson
2017-11-14T10:17:44+0000
Homes4harrogate is a very professionally run letting agency with sarah how will always work hard to go above and beyond for her clients. CAN NOT RECOMMEND HIGHLY ENOUGH. Thanks for everything Sahra �.
Carlos Remington
Carlos Remington
2017-11-14T00:02:47+0000
Sarah and Homes4Harrogate is a fantastic letting business that concerns itself with a holistic approach to service with sound professionalism. Sarah was very friendly, accommodating and positive. Thank you again.
Lyndsey Kitching
Lyndsey Kitching
2017-11-13T10:55:35+0000
Sarah is professional, personable and nothing is too much trouble. She has an outstanding knowledge with regard to the rental market. Highly recommend.
Ben Franklin
Ben Franklin
2017-11-13T10:47:54+0000
Brilliant all around! Friendly, flexible on timings to fit work, and was able to quickly organise moving us in which is exactly what I needed! Many thanks
Chelsea Brooke Talbot
Chelsea Brooke Talbot
2017-11-11T12:24:39+0000
I am absolutely astounded by the commitment Sarah puts into her clients and her work, I messaged her business Facebook page (very last minute) asking for a viewing the next day on two of her properties, from experiences I’ve had with other letting agents I was expecting to hear back with news that she couldn’t accommodate, but her response was quick and positive! She even recommended a third property which I had missed during my internet search, this property was perfect for what we wanted and ended up being our chosen one! During the viewings we felt relaxed and well looked after, Sarah was able to answer all of our questions and allowed us the space to wander the properties without pressure. We wanted to move quickly with securing our chosen property so that we didn’t miss out, Harrogate is notorious for properties being snapped up in super quick time and Sarah did everything she could to help move the process along. Her fee’s are very reasonable and unlike normal estate agents they are priced per property not per person. We are now due to move into the property and I have to say it’s been the most pleasant and quickest experience of moving House I have ever had! With just a week and a half between viewing and moving, I don’t think the process could have been quicker if we tried. Absolutely perfect in every way and I have already started to reccomend Home4harrogate to anyone I know who’s talked about moving House!
Jo Straker
Jo Straker
2017-11-07T13:00:49+0000
Sarah provides a personal, professional and thorough service. She is easy to get hold of, quick to respond and proactive. Sarah was quick in securing tenants for our rented properties and I have no hesitation in recommending homes4harrogate.
David Archibald
David Archibald
2017-11-02T14:16:50+0000
Just got my keys yesterday !! It was an absolute pleasure from start to finish working with Homes4Harrogate, Sarah made everything so easy and I’d recommend them to anyone !!
Tomasz Mateusz Surdyk
Tomasz Mateusz Surdyk
2017-10-16T12:09:30+0000
Thank you H4H for all help and professional service!
Liz Barlow
Liz Barlow
2017-10-04T08:14:34+0000
What a fantastic professional Sarah is. So much knowledge of the market for both landlords and tenants. A fresh and modern approach to the housing market in Harrogate. Highly recommended.
Heather Alice Cottrill
Heather Alice Cottrill
2017-09-18T18:27:52+0000
The whole process of moving was amazingly quick and pain-free and Sarah was really helpful throughout. She was always really approachable and we definitely appreciated her efforts!
Sam Leach
Sam Leach
2017-09-17T12:28:47+0000
Homes4Harrogate were fantastic in helping and advising us as it was our first time renting a property. Sarah was always very quick in responding to our questions and helped to make the whole process as easy as possible. Thanks!
Jonathan Brown
Jonathan Brown
15:12 26 Oct 17
Homes4harrogate are managing 4 of my properties and are doing an excellent job. The marketing was fresh, modern and effective. No job is too small for Sarah and communication is easy and great. Highly recommend.
Carlos Calli
Carlos Calli
00:04 14 Nov 17
Very professional and courteous business going above and beyond the call of service. Fantastic properties in great locations. Thank you again.
Ben Franklin
Ben Franklin
10:51 13 Nov 17
Sarah was unbelievably helpful from start to finish. From viewings just a day after we initially made contact, to helping us get moved in within 10 days of initial viewing, and even finding us a property we’d missed during our initial online search (which ended up being the one we moved into) her service was personable, knowledgable, and best of all the fees were for the property, not per person, which meant my new flatmate and I could split it and save ourselves some money too. There’s no better agent in Harrogate!
Jo Straker
Jo Straker
12:58 07 Nov 17
Sarah provides a personal, professional and thorough service. She is easy to get hold of, quick to respond and proactive. I have no hesitation in recommending homes4harrogate.
Info Minikin
Info Minikin
17:48 27 Nov 17
Sarah was a pleasure to work with, a very knowledgable and professional lettings agent. Our house was filled within a matter of days and everything was made very simple. Great communication throughout the whole process. We would highly recommend her.
See All Reviews

“It’s good to see such enthusiastic young Agents like Sarah, who is making her mark in the Lettings market and utilising modern technology to reduce costs for prospective tenants. Sarah is personable, warm, responsive and helpful. She was willing to spend time discussing the options on one of my local properties earlier in January this year. Onwards and upwards Sarah.” Dr. A. Duncan (13th January 2018, landlord)


“homes4harrogate are managing 4 of my properties and are doing an excellent job. The marketing was fresh, modern and effective. No job is too small for Sarah and communication is easy and great. Highly recommend” Mr. J. Brown (27th October 2017, landlord)


“I had a really smooth move into my new home thanks to Sarah at homes4harrogate. Efficient and friendly and I know that I’ll always get a quick reply to any questions. Highly recommend!” M. Ren (24th October 2017, tenant)


“Sarah is very professional, efficient, motivated and helpful. The service she provides is excellent and I can highly recommend her”. J. Short (20th September 2017, Landlord)